Custom Content for Homebrew tabletop and D&D campaigns

The Legacy of the Night Angel are the Seven Ka'Kari. They are described as glowing, metallic balls. When squeezed they melted and covered the body of the holder like a second skin and gave them power over a specific element. They allow the holder to become impervious to a specific damage type, although they could still be killed in a way unaffiliated with the powers of their ka'kari. For example, the bearer of the silver ka'kari—which made the user impervious to blades and other metals—could be drowned or burned to death.

The Black Ka'kari:

Is known as the Devourer. The black ka'kari allowed the bearer to become perfectly invisible to everyone except mages, and devours most magics it comes in contact with.

The Silver Ka'kari:

The silver ka'kari makes the user impervious to blades and other metals. While unable to be pierced, the user will still sustain blunt force trauma and internal damage from crushing blows.

The Red Ka'kari:

The red ka'kari gives the user power over fire.

The White Ka'kari:

The white ka'kari gives the user the power of glamour. Glamour being defined as a weave to give the bearer an illusion to others.

The Brown Ka'kari:

The brown ka'kari gives the user power over the earth, allowing them to channel Earth magics as well as transform into a giant Earth Golem.

The Green Ka'kari:

The green ka'kari gives the user power over plant life, including communicating, summoning, and commanding nature magics and natural beasts.

The Blue Ka'kari:

The blue ka'kari gives the user power over water. It also was said to allow the user to drain the liquid from a man's blood.